Meow.

Image

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

 

   Todays outfit was inspired by my new shoes I got for christmas. I’m not the catty type nor do I picture or hope for my future to be a old cat lady. Im actually allergic to cats, so I’m not all to fawn of them…. I like to wear them though I think they have been trending a lot this past season. So I held strong not buying any cat related items, but I’ve recently given in:0 So keep calm and meow on. I purchased my crop top from forever 21. My shoes are from Urban Outfitters. My dress I thrifted from Tommy Hilfiger. My purse is from good old Target. Well Have a Purrrrfect rest of your evening.  

One comment

Leave a Reply

